473-435-3535 info@qualitechlab.com

Customer Reviews

At QualiTech Lab, we are committed to providing the best possible service to our patients and customers.

Here is what a few of them think about us:

QualiTech Medical Laboratory
4.7
Based on 12 reviews
powered by Facebook
Stephanie Siciarz
Stephanie Siciarz
2021-08-26T13:28:00+0000
Have been twice for travel PCR testing. Super fast results, and gentle and kind medical staff. Highly recommend!
Steph O'Brien
Steph O'Brien
2021-06-22T16:16:47+0000
Highly recommend for PCR testing, was easy to book an appointment over the phone and service was courteous and very... helpful. I got my results emailed to me the same day as they'd promised. This PCR test was accepted for entry into both Barbados and Canada 🙂read more
Beryl-ann Clarkson
Beryl-ann Clarkson
2021-04-28T22:30:33+0000
Kisha ... you are the best! You took the edge off what is usually a traumatic experience for me
Peter Donald
Peter Donald
2021-03-14T00:06:35+0000
I came to the lab as well and keisha was very helpful and courteous.....very pleasant person....
Derick Sylvester
Derick Sylvester
2021-03-12T13:42:03+0000
Keisha, your professional service was excellent ! Didn’t even feel the needle , you’re indeed the... best. Professional Courteous Customer oriented. Will recommend you. Satisfied customer. Derick F Sylvester.read more
Chenille Joseph
Chenille Joseph
2020-11-12T17:10:47+0000
customer service, better attitudes towards customers, and improvement of professionalism and fair prices..
Gail La Grenade
Gail La Grenade
2019-03-12T13:23:43+0000
Very professional, efficient service.
Rehanna C. Warren
Rehanna C. Warren
2018-11-11T01:35:42+0000
Very professional, speedy service .. I didn't feel a thing!
Renneisher Antoine
Renneisher Antoine
2018-07-27T17:43:00+0000
Very professional and friendly staff, the lab also had all of the test I needed to get done with a quick turnaround... time.read more
Rachele Moses
Rachele Moses
2018-06-26T12:08:11+0000
Excellent & Efficient service
Naline Joseph
Naline Joseph
2018-03-29T17:09:52+0000
Excellent service with speedy results. Well done..!
Ambika S. Chitan
Ambika S. Chitan
2018-01-15T22:02:44+0000
Next Reviews

Facebook Logo

 

If you’d like to leave a review, please visit the review section on our Facebook Page.

QualiTech Lab Facebook Page

How to Find QualiTech Lab

QualiTech is located in the GCNA Complex, Kirani James Boulevard (Lagoon Road).

QualiTech Medical Laboratory
Unit C1-1, GCNA Complex
Kirani James Blvd
St. George's
Grenada

 

Privacy Policy

QualiTech Lab